January’s Clubs

Clubs days and dates for January.

Alexis Badiano, Contributor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






A student playing chess in a school club with other students.

As the school year moves forward, many of the school clubs come and go along the way. There are different types of clubs for different activities students would like to enjoy. Each of the clubs are on a specific date, unless for the exception of canceling the clubs. Here are the dates, times, and room numbers for clubs in the month of January:

 

 

 

 

 

Chess Club: Library – Bielak and Stanley

  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm

JV Quiz: Library – Bielak and Beegen

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm 

Japanese Club: Room 628 – Arai

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm

Kindness Club: Room 625 – Meracz, Dolan, and Pace

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm

Computer Science Club: Room 604 – Turbie

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 – 8:00am – 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 – 8:00am – 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 – 8:00am – 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 – 8:00am – 9:00am

Speech and Debate: Room 608 – Beegen

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 – 3:30pm – 4:15pm

 

Photo Credit: Pexels.com